Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Deepred Dawg

Deepred Dawg

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deepred Dawg
"I called State Farm to make changes to my auto insurance. Kayla Hill, Account Manager with State Farm, made my experience the most PLEASANT I've EVER had with an insurance company. She listened and asked questions to accomodate my insurance needs. Thank You, Kayla."
Profile photo of zerike Jones

zerike Jones

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by zerike Jones
"Ms Kayla was very nice and helpful she's the best"
Profile photo of Latoya Martin

Latoya Martin

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Latoya Martin
"Very informative an helpful with a great optimistic attitude."
Profile photo of Reginald Stephens

Reginald Stephens

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Reginald Stephens
"Yes, the customer service was really really above and beyond and sound with experience. They know what they’re doing to help you to the best of their ability."
Profile photo of Tiara Timmons

Tiara Timmons

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiara Timmons
"Cassidy was amazing she was able to help me in a timely manner she was respectful and very in tune to my needs I was very thankful for her helping me with my bill truly the best thank you Cassidy I recommend this company for sure it's the best."
Profile photo of Renee Parrish

Renee Parrish

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Parrish
"Had a great conversation with Kayla. Today, also, she helped with several issues today. I am very pleased!"
Profile photo of Anita Davies

Anita Davies

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anita Davies
"GINA is such a jolly and amazing individual! I absolutely recommend state farm! they have exceptional customer service."
Profile photo of candice vann

candice vann

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by candice vann
"Kind, well spoken, any funny. Would love to talk to her anytime"
Profile photo of Anamika Bisht

Anamika Bisht

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anamika Bisht
"Emeliegh is one of the staff who I adore as she helps me with all the questions I ever have. Great service!!"
Profile photo of Charles Farr

Charles Farr

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Farr
"Excellent people to work with with,on all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of DOUGLAS AVERY

DOUGLAS AVERY

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DOUGLAS AVERY
"Kayla had great customer service and provided excellent feedback. She was able to review my account and provide me a savings. Thank you."
Profile photo of Rhoda Brown

Rhoda Brown

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rhoda Brown
"Very professional"
Profile photo of Dawn Mahomes-Hood

Dawn Mahomes-Hood

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Mahomes-Hood
"Everyone is AMAZING and so helpful I love these guys.."
Profile photo of Thelma Straight

Thelma Straight

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thelma Straight
"Cassidy did her job today: She went above and beyond to make me feel special, and respected. I told her my issue. She told me the obstacles, and then she put me on hold while she took care of the obstacles so I didn’t have to. Yay, Cassidy! Yay, State Farm!❤️"
Profile photo of Yama Jagne

Yama Jagne

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yama Jagne
"I love working with this office. Kayla was definitely a joy to be on the phone with, she made the process easy and pleasant and I’m grateful."
Profile photo of Photo Album

Photo Album

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Photo Album
"My requests were satisfied in just a minute. Thanks"
Profile photo of Kenneth Farris

Kenneth Farris

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Farris
"Today I had questions related to billing, and Kayla Hill addressed them. I appreciated that she had all the info on my account. And, was very courteous and patient with me."
Profile photo of Nickson Myrtyl

Nickson Myrtyl

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nickson Myrtyl
"Kayla was very nice she answered all of questions"
Profile photo of rick hollis

rick hollis

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by rick hollis
"Kayla was very helpful on reviewing my auto policy to ensure I had the coverage that most benefited my needs. I appreciate her help!"
Profile photo of Janet Rankin

Janet Rankin

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Rankin
"Talked with Kayla today in Brandon's office and she quickly handled my request and explained what I need to do regarding an accident. Good agent and staff! J Rankin"
Profile photo of Chris Raney

Chris Raney

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Raney
"Kayla was extremely helpful with my situation and within minutes all my issues were solved. I enjoyed talking to a very nice and polite person and my concerns have been lifted from my shoulders. She deserves 5 stars all across the board. Thank you Kayla."
Profile photo of Jeremy Dean

Jeremy Dean

August 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Dean
"Fantastic"
Profile photo of Eugenio Peace

Eugenio Peace

August 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eugenio Peace
"Excellent service! Expert advice or emergency assistance is a phone call away! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Arkellian Arreaga

Arkellian Arreaga

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arkellian Arreaga
"It was over the weekend when I realized there was an error on my policy. I sent an email immediately. As soon as business resumed on Tuesday morning, I received an email showing the corrections made to my policy and documents for proof. Thank you so much!!"
Profile photo of Neesy Browneyes

Neesy Browneyes

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Neesy Browneyes
"Spoke with Kayla Hill, very patient and awesome customer service."