Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brandon Wine

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Brandon Wine

4.8 out of 5 (217 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Harper

Harper

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emileigh was fast, and courteous!"
Profile photo of Julia Crosby

Julia Crosby

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I needed new renters insurance without much of a heads up… Brandon’s team took care of me and had VERY impressive turn around time. Thank you for all the help with moving into Buckhead!"
Profile photo of James Balcom

James Balcom

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful kind.and I will recommend your company to others.Thanks"
Profile photo of Mary Waters

Mary Waters

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emileigh Cheney and the staff have been friendly, professional and easy to work with. I've referred them to several people."
Profile photo of LaSha’ Luv Beauty

LaSha’ Luv Beauty

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful office to work with!🌺"
Profile photo of Tracy Davis

Tracy Davis

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Bb B

Bb B

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for the remarkable service @Laura @Cassidy and the their team"
Profile photo of Keke Price

Keke Price

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much for taking the time with me. Of course my frustrations.. Emileigh, you were so patience and understanding of my concerns!!! I am rating your service 100% satisfaction!! Again, thank you!!"
Profile photo of Mike Reifenberger

Mike Reifenberger

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emileigh was great. She really helped me. Thank you"
Profile photo of Atosha Hanley

Atosha Hanley

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emily is very pleasant to speak with. I recently had to make some changes to my policy and Emily has been helpful and understanding!"
Profile photo of Damon Weller

Damon Weller

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emileigh always does a great job of explaining things and ensuring clarity to avoid any duplication of requests or information. Always efficient!"
Profile photo of Lejeanne Lee

Lejeanne Lee

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had several questions on my home and auto coverage. The information provided by Cassidy Mascaro was well informed, professional and kind. Very happy to give this office and experience the highest marks."
Profile photo of Felicia Adams

Felicia Adams

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sidharath Pankaj

Sidharath Pankaj

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cassidy was a great help. She quickly resolved my issue."
Profile photo of Victoria Campo

Victoria Campo

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emliegh was SUPER and easy to work with =]"
Profile photo of Danielle Colas

Danielle Colas

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of deneen belk

deneen belk

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very pleased with the help and concern regarding my insurance. Emileigh is always kind, and understanding, and goes above and beyond to explain whatever I need help with. I truly appreciate all her efforts, she’s a blessing to me."
Profile photo of Preslie Conner

Preslie Conner

March 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend giving this office a call for any insurance needs. Emileigh is very nice and was able to answer any questions I had."
Profile photo of Taé Taé

Taé Taé

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I contacted this office and the rep—Brianna Hines was very knowledgeable and friendly. She answered all my questions and was sincere in her efforts to be certain I was satisfied. I will definitely consider working with them in the future."
Profile photo of Tracy

Tracy

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emileigh was very helpful in resolving my issue in a quick and friendly manner."
Profile photo of melody rudolph

melody rudolph

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always excellent customer service and policy pricing is a lot better that other companies I was with. So glad I made the change."
Profile photo of Wendy Sammons

Wendy Sammons

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cassidy is quick to answer questions and goes above and beyond for the customers. Great office!"
Profile photo of Ebony Taylor

Ebony Taylor

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emileigh was very helpful and kind. I definitely recommend her!!!"
Profile photo of Ceaira Ellis

Ceaira Ellis

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emileigh Was extremely helpful in resolving an issue that I had. She handled the issue with extreme care and was also very friendly while assisting. Thank you, Emileigh!"