Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of James ONeal

James ONeal

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James ONeal
"It's Been a Very Positive Experience with State Farm...Luckily, I haven't needed to Use Them...Kayla just called as they have every month to make Sure I have No Issues..I Appreciate That...Previous Insurance Coompanies Never Did that...Thanks You All..."
Profile photo of nathaniel lewis

nathaniel lewis

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by nathaniel lewis
"She answered my questions and she was a great help. Thank you Kayla"
Profile photo of Mizell Vending

Mizell Vending

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mizell Vending
"To a very helpful and understanding"
Profile photo of David Stone

David Stone

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Stone
"Great people to work with. We are very happy with the service we received."
Profile photo of Al Green

Al Green

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Al Green
"Cassidy Mascaro!! Very professional, caring, and sweet! For anyone needing customer service i recommend her as a top person for the job! Thank you so much Cassidy and have a blessed evening!"
Profile photo of karrell hultquist

karrell hultquist

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by karrell hultquist
"Please give Kayla 5 stars- she was excellent today helping me. Very professional, friendly, non- judgmental and helpful."
Profile photo of Kenneth Farris

Kenneth Farris

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Farris
"Today I had questions related to billing, and Kayla Hill addressed them. I appreciated that she had all the info on my account. And, was very courteous and patient with me."
Profile photo of Demetrius Habersham

Demetrius Habersham

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Demetrius Habersham
"Kayla @state farm was excellent!!!"
Profile photo of Mattie Jackson

Mattie Jackson

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mattie Jackson
"Kayla was very helpful and patient."
Profile photo of Tiffany Curtis

Tiffany Curtis

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Curtis
"Kayla was very helpful and courteous"
Profile photo of steven pace

steven pace

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by steven pace
"Kayla saved the day! She has awesome sauce in her fridge!"
Profile photo of dex sanders

dex sanders

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by dex sanders
"Experience was customer friendly Answered all my questions and gave resolutions that were favorable Great job State farm🤝"
Profile photo of Nika Tee

Nika Tee

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nika Tee
"Kayla was very helpful"
Profile photo of Morgan McBride

Morgan McBride

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan McBride
"Emileigh gave me great feedback on my questions and gave me all the options on what I could do. I appreciate her"
Profile photo of Mishastefanuk

Mishastefanuk

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mishastefanuk
"Great interaction, Kayla was professional friendly and fun."
Profile photo of Sheila Jiwani

Sheila Jiwani

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Jiwani
"My company and family use Statefarm for all our insurance needs. My contact is Cassidy Mascaro. She may be one of the reasons why I still use Statefarm since their rates keep escalating. Cassidy is smart, efficient and always willing to help no matter the time of day."
Profile photo of Dietmar Strohmetz

Dietmar Strohmetz

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dietmar Strohmetz
"Emily was super nice and solved my problem in one short conversation. Thanks"
Profile photo of Fred Lojo

Fred Lojo

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fred Lojo
"Always taken care of by these friendly folks."
Profile photo of John Thompson

John Thompson

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Thompson
"Very helpful, kind and friendly."
Profile photo of Greg Losh

Greg Losh

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Losh
"Cassidy is great to work with. She helped me review my policies and look for creative ways to reduce my premiums. She always has a positive, professional demeanor."
Profile photo of TeK Angel

TeK Angel

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by TeK Angel
"AMAZING AGENCY!!! THANK YOU MATTHEW, EMILEIGH & STATE FARM TEAM BRANDON WINE! I got the BEST rates ever for auto+personal property. I left USAA after 18 years because of State Farm's unbeatable rates & quality customer service."
Profile photo of Juan Maisonet

Juan Maisonet

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Maisonet
"Had a great call today with Agent Emileigh Cheney - She maintained her professionalism through out the call. Took her time to explain to my why our Statement read a certain way. Along with going the extra distance by recommending for us to take the online defense course. Because of her I’m doing so now !"
Profile photo of JDM LAM

JDM LAM

February 23, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by JDM LAM
"Emails, texts, and calls are not being responded to. It seems like the entire office is unresponsive and no one seems to care about anything except for your money. It would be better to take your business elsewhere as this place is not serious about their work."
Profile photo of Judy Long

Judy Long

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Long
"Fast friendly efficient service!"
Profile photo of Keevo Gotti

Keevo Gotti

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keevo Gotti
"Kayla Hill show great patience and customer service helping me with getting my information to claims correctly. Also anytime I deal with any of the personnel at Brandon Wine State Farm Insurance Office they take care of me always whether it was Kayla, Alex(I know he’s gone), Cassidy, or Emileigh Thanks to you all"